Our Team

Rufus T. Williams, CFP®, ChFC®

President & Wealth Advisor

(707) 435-8400

rufus@solanowealth.com

Rufus Williams is the founder and President of Solano Wealth Management, Inc. As an advisor, Rufus provides financial insight to his clients, assisting them to help accumulate, manage, and  preserve their wealth...

Read more

Frank L. Holloway, CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Advisor

(707) 435-8400

frank@solanowealth.com

Frank is a wealth advisor at Solano Wealth Management, Inc. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM (CFP®) and Chartered Financial Consultant®, he focuses on helping...

Read more

Carlos R. Mendoza, CFP®, AAMS®

Wealth Advisor

(707) 435-8400

carlos@solanowealth.com

Carlos R. Mendoza is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM (CFP®) and an Accredited Asset Management Specialist (AAMS®) with over two decades of experience in the financial industry...

Read more

Cynthia Martinez

Administrative Assistant

707-435-8400

707-435-8450

cynthia@solanowealth.com

Desiree Smithey

Administrative Assistant

707-435-8400

707-435-8450

desiree@solanowealth.com

Sue Lyons

Administrative Assistant

707-435-8400

707-435-8450

sue@solanowealth.com